Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Sit & Sew Day



Bring your sewing machine, notions and project to sew. Small group with limited seating.

Sit & Sew Day

Cost:
$ FREE
Tue, Apr 13, 2021 at Noon

Tue, Apr 20, 2021 at Noon

Tue, Apr 27, 2021 at Noon

Tue, May 4, 2021 at Noon

Tue, May 11, 2021 at Noon

Tue, May 18, 2021 at Noon

Tue, May 25, 2021 at Noon

Tue, Jun 1, 2021 at Noon

Tue, Jun 8, 2021 at Noon

Tue, Jun 15, 2021 at Noon

Tue, Jun 22, 2021 at Noon

Tue, Jun 29, 2021 at Noon

Tue, Jul 6, 2021 at Noon

Tue, Jul 13, 2021 at Noon

Tue, Jul 20, 2021 at Noon